About product

It is intended to measure atmospheric pressure and absolute air pressure in a sealed container within the ground conditions, as well as within 11F732, 11F615 and 27KSM products composition during their normal operation within the acceleration conditions g=0 and gaseous medium.

General characteristics

  • The manometer permissible absolute error limit when measuring pressure from 10 to 800 mm mercury column within the working temperature range after the corrections introduction to its indications, which value is determined according to the formular data ± 2.0 mm Hg
  • The manometer working position is horizontal, with g = 0 - arbitrary;
  • Overall manometer dimensions, not more, mm:
    Diameter - 196;
    Height - 103.
  • Manometer mass - 2,5кг.

Additional information

  • 1. Amendments to the manometer readings and correction factors are within: scale Sn, for any mark of the scale when measuring pressure from 10 to 800 mm mercury column from minus 6.0 to plus 6.0 mm mercury column, while the scale correction change should not exceed 1.0 mm mercury column when the pressure changes to 10 mm mercury column in the range from 50 to 760 mm mercury column and 1.5 mm mercury column - when measuring pressure from 10 to 50 mm mercury column and from 760 to 800 mm Hg;
    additional, dn, mm Hg, ±1,0;
    temperature coefficient, K, mm Hg • ºС-1, ±0,1;
    coefficient of thermal compensation, V, ºС-1, not more than 0,005.
  • 2. Manometer tightness at the pressure in the body from 7 to 12 mm mercury column and from 955 to 960 mm mercury column should be such that the pressure change within 4 h does not exceed 1 mm Hg;
  • 3. Manometer tightness at the pressure in the body equal from 7 to 12 mm mercury column and from 955 to 960 mm mercury column should be such that the pressure change within 4 h does not exceed 1 mm Hg;
  • 4. According to the climatic influences resistance, the manometer corresponds to the performance of Category 3 according to GOST 15150-69 (but for operation at temperatures from 0 to plus 40°С and relative air humidity from 20 to 85%, which contains oxygen up to 40%, helium up to 2%, carbon dioxide up to 2% by volume).
  • 5. The manometer maintains operability after exposure for 24 hours of excess external pressure equal to (1000-10) mm Hg;
  • 6. The manometer maintains operability after exposure for 6 hours of overpressure inside the body, equal to (1000-10) mm Hg;
  • 7. The manometer maintains operability after exposure within 24 hours of pressure inside the body, equal to (1•10-6) mm Hg;
  • 8. The pressure gauge maintains operability after exposure for 10 min to linear overloads acting with acceleration up to 45 m/s2 along the pressure manometer axis, while simultaneously acting overloads along two other mutually perpendicular axes with acceleration up to 27 m/s2;
  • 9. During operation, the manometer remains operable after shock overloads impact (seven shocks with a duration of 1 to 3 m/s on each of the three inter-perpendicular axes of the pressure manometer) with acceleration up to 300 m/s2 (up to 30g);
  • 10. The manometer maintains operability after exposure to random vibration with vibration accelerations and frequencies, which values are listed in the table:

Frequency subranges

Duration

actions, s

5-20

20-50

50-100

100-200

200-500

500-1000

1000-2000

Vibration acceleration spectral density, g2/Гц

0,01

0,01

0,01-0,03

0,03

0,03-0,015

0,015-0,007

300


The device has got a measuring tools type approval certificate. State register number 31236-11.

О продукте

Предназначен для измерения атмосферного давления и абсолютного давления воздуха в герметичной емкости в наземных условиях, а также в составе изделий 11Ф732, 11Ф615 и 27КСМ при их штатной эксплуатации в условиях воздействия ускорения g = 0 и газовой среды.

Общие характеристики

  • Предел допускаемой абсолютной погрешности манометра при измерении давления от 10 до 800 мм рт.ст. в рабочем диапазоне температур после введения к его показаниям поправок, величина которых определяется по данным формуляра ±2,0 мм рт.ст.
  • Габаритные размеры манометра, не более, мм:
  • Диаметр - 196;
  • высота - 103.
  • Масса манометра - 2,5кг.

Дополнительная информация

  • 1. Поправки к показаниям манометра и поправочные коэффициенты находятся в пределах: шкаловая Sn, для любой отметки шкалы при измерении давления от 10 до 800 мм рт.ст. от минус 6,0 до плюс 6,0 мм рт.ст., при этом изменение шкаловой поправки не должно превышать 1,0 мм рт.ст. при изменении давления на 10 мм рт.ст. в диапазоне от 50 до 760 мм рт.ст. и 1,5 мм рт. ст. – при измерении давления от 10 до 50 мм рт.ст. и от 760 до 800 мм рт.ст.;
    дополнительная, dn, мм рт.ст., ±1,0;
    температурный коэффициент, К, мм рт.ст. • ºС-1, ±0,1;
    коэффициент термокомпенсации, В, ºС-1, не более 0,005.
  • 2. Герметичность манометра при величине давления в корпусе от 7 до 12 мм рт.ст. и от 955 до 960 мм рт.ст. должна быть такой, чтобы изменение давления в течение 4 ч не превышало 1 мм рт.ст.
  • 3. Герметичность манометра при величине давления в корпусе от 7 до 12 мм рт.ст. и от 955 до 960 мм рт.ст. должна быть такой, чтобы изменение давления в течение 4 ч не превышало 1 мм рт.ст.
  • 4. По устойчивости к климатическим воздействиям манометр соответствует исполнению У категории 3 по ГОСТ 15150-69 (но для работы при температурах от 0 до плюс 40 °С и относительной влажности воздуха от 20 до 85 %, в котором содержится кислорода до 40 %, гелия до 2 %, углекислого газа до 2 % объемных).
  • 5. Манометр сохраняет работоспособность после воздействия в течение 24 ч избыточного внешнего давления, равного (1000-10) мм рт.ст.
  • 6. Манометр сохраняет работоспособность после воздействия в течение 6 ч избыточного давления внутри корпуса, равного (1000-10) мм рт.ст.
  • 7. Манометр сохраняет работоспособность после воздействия в течение 24 ч давления внутри корпуса, равного (1•10-6) мм рт.ст.
  • 8. Манометр сохраняет работоспособность после воздействия в течение 10 мин линейных перегрузок, действующих с ускорением до 45 м/с2 по оси манометра, при одновременном воздействии перегрузок по двум другим взаимоперпендикулярным осям с ускорением до 27 м/с2.
  • 9. При эксплуатации манометр сохраняет работоспособность после воздействия ударных перегрузок (по семь ударов с длительностью от 1 до 3 мс по каждой из трех взаимоперпендикулярных осей манометра) с ускорением до 300 м/с2 (до 30g).
  • 10. Манометр сохраняет работоспособность после воздействия случайной вибрации с виброускорениями и частотами, величины которых указаны в таблице.

Поддиапазоны частот

Продолжи­тельность

дей­ствия, сек

5-20

20-50

50-100

100-200

200-500

500-1000

1000-2000

Спектральная плотность виброускорения, g2/Гц

0,01

0,01

0,01-0,03

0,03

0,03-0,015

0,015-0,007

300


Прибор имеет Свидетельство об утверждении типа средств измерений № в Госреестре 31236-11