About product

It’s really silent weapon. It strikes the enemy at a range of up to 50m with a silent shot, since the sound level when fired and when the trigger is idle is almost the same. In this case, there is even no sound of falling sleeves that remain in the drum

Key features

  • silent and flameless shot is provided through the use of special cartridges SP-4 with the powder gases localization in the sleeve. OTs-38 revolver can be called silent since the sound level when fired and when the trigger is idle is almost the same.
  • the pre-cocked trigger can be put on a manual safety device, which makes it possible to carry the revolver with the cocked trigger.
  • the revolver barrel location below the axis of the drum allowed the shooter’s hand to stabilize at the moment of the shot, ensuring better shooting accuracy and practical rate of fire.

Additional information

The revolver has a safety device which eliminates the opportunity of a shot when the drum is open or not fully closed, with shocks and falls. To extract spent cartridges, the drum is rotated at an angle to the right relative to the axis of the barrel bore, and the shells are preliminary wedged away, ensuring fast and easy reloading.


At the request of the customer, the revolver can be equipped with an integrated laser target designator. The built-in revolver of the laser designator does not increase the overall weapon dimensions and is reliably protected from external influences. The button on the target designator is located on the frame near of the handle.

О продукте

По праву является бесшумным оружием. Поражает противника на дальности до 50м бесшумным выстрелом, так как уровень звука при выстреле и при холостом спуске курка практически одинаков. При этом отсутствует даже звук падающих гильз, которые остаются в барабане.

Основные особенности

  • бесшумный и беспламенный выстрел обеспечен благодаря использованию специальных патронов СП-4 с локализацией пороховых газов в гильзе. Револьвер ОЦ-38, с полным основанием можно называть именно бесшумным - уровень звука при выстреле и при холостом спуске курка практически одинаковы.
  • предварительно взведенный курок может быть поставлен на ручной предохранитель, что дает возможность переносить револьвер с взведенным курком.
  • расположение ствола револьвера ниже оси барабана позволило стабилизировать положение руки стрелка в момент выстрела, обеспечив лучшую точность стрельбы и практическую скорострельность.

Дополнительная информация

В револьвере предусмотрен предохранитель, который исключает возможность выстрела при открытом или неполностью закрытом барабане, при ударах и падениях. Для извлечения стреляных гильз барабан поворачивается под углом вправо относительно оси канала ствола, при этом происходит предварительное страгивание гильз, обеспечивая быстроту и легкость перезаряжания.


По желанию заказчика револьвер может комплектоваться встроенным лазерным целеуказателем. Встроенный в рамку револьвера ЛЦУ не увеличивает общих габаритов оружия, надежно защищен от внешних воздействий. Кнопка включения целеуказателя расположена на рамке, вблизи рукоятки.